Academic Calendar

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

First Semester

DayDateEvent
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 Faculty report to work
Sunday- Thursday Aug 20-24, 2017 Beginning of Inter-College Transfer applications
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 Classes Start
Sunday-Thursday Aug 27-31, 2017 Add and Drop period
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 Withdrawal with a refund of 100%
Thursday Sep 7, 2017 Withdrawal with a refund of 40%
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 Withdrawal with 100% fine
Tuesday-Thursday Sep 12-14, 2017 Incomplete examination period
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 Beginning of withdrawal with failure W
Sunday-Thursday Oct 22 - 2 Nov 2017 Midterm examination period
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 Beginning of withdrawal with failure F
Sunday-Thursday Nov 12-16, 2017 Early Registration for the Second Semester 2017-2018
Saturday-Monday Dec 09-18, 2017 Final examination period
Five working days since final exam date of the course Deadline for Incomplete Requests
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 Winter Break for Students
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 Grades Announced

 

Second Semester

DayDateEvent
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 Faculty report to work
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 Deadline for Inter-College Transfer Application
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 Classes Start
Sunday-Thursday Jan 7-11, 2018 Add and Drop period
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 Withdrawal with a refund of 100%
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 Withdrawal with 40% fine
Sunday Jan 21,2018 Withdrawal with 100% fine
Sunday-Tuesday Jan 21-23, 2018 Incomplete examination period
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 Beginning of withdrawal with failure W
Sunday-Thursday Mar 11-22, 2018 Midterm examination period
Sunday-Saturday Mar 25 - Apr 7, 2018 Spring Break
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 Beginning of withdrawal with failure F
Saturday-Thursday May 05-10, 2018 Final examination period
Five working days sincefinal exam date of the course Deadline for Incomplete Requests
Sunday May 13,2018 Summer Break
Tuesday May 15,2018 Grades Announced

 

 

Summer Semester

EventDateDay
Academic advising and registration May 13-17, 2018 Sunday-Thursday
Classes Start May 20, 2018 Sunday

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

EventDateDay
Faculty Report to work Aug 19, 2018 Sunday
Classes Start Aug 26, 2018 Sunday