Mohammed Rasol Salim Al Saidat

ITC Manager

+971 3 7024789

itc@aau.ac.ae

Alaa Foudeh

Oracle Developer

+971 3 7024767

alaa.foudeh@aau.ac.ae

May Abdelwahab Al Daenee

E-Learning Administrator

+971 3 7024762

may.aldaenee@aau.ac.ae

Ali Ahmed Ali Al-Ali

Systems and Development Team Lead

+971 3 7024766

ali.ali@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Ahmad Mohammad AlShareef

System Admin

+971 2 6133568

mohammad.alshareef@aau.ac.ae

Muhammad Waqas

Network Engineer

+971 3 7024765

muhammad.mehboob@aau.ac.ae

Anish Meera Sahib Uthuman

Network Admin

+971 2 6133571

anish.uthman@aau.ac.ae

Ahmad Ibrahim Ahmad Albadawi

IT Intermediate Technician

+971 2 6133571

ahmad.albadawi@aau.ac.ae

Dildar Ahmed Rangeen

Network Assistant

+971 3 7024768

dildar.ahmed@aau.ac.ae

Raghda Mohammad Abdel Fattah

End User Support team leader

+971 3 7024763

raghda.hamdan@aau.ac.ae

Hussam Ali Mohammed Hamdan

End User Support team leader

+971 2 6133569

hussam.hamdan@aau.ac.ae

Shihabudheen Koram Kandathil

Customer Support Officer

+971 3 7024768

shihabu.dheen@aau.ac.ae

Jerry Aquino Sanciangco

IT Intermediate Technician

+971 2 6133570

jerry.sanciangco@aau.ac.ae