Mohammad Nihad Ahmad Hasan

Senior Administrative Officer

+971 3 7024755

mohammad.nihad@aau.ac.ae

Mohamad Ahmad Zaidan

Senior Admin Supervisor

+971 2 6133565

mohd.zaidan@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Ahmad Ellahib

Admin Supervisor

+971 3 7024750

mahmoud.allheib@aau.ac.ae

Rafat Y. F. Abu Taha

Admin Supervisor

+971 3 7024758

rafat.yousef@aau.ac.ae

Hafiz Awad El Khidir

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133704

hafiz.elkhidir@aau.ac.ae

Muhammad Ali Brohi Bakhsh

Admin Assistant

+971 3 7024752

mohammad.ali@aau.ac.ae

Mousa Daoud Muhsen

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133583

mousa.muhsen@aau.ac.ae

Moafak Hamadah Alshwikh

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133509

moafak.hamadah@aau.ac.ae

Tohamy Ibrahim Abdelghany

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133597

tohamy.ibrahim@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Assal abdelaziz

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133246

mohamed.abdelaziz@aau.ac.ae

Maissa Khalil Omar

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133244

maissa.ali@aau.ac.ae

Omran Monir Darwish

Admin Clerck

+971 3 7024751

omran.monir@aau.ac.ae

Alaa M. A. AbuDraz

Admin Clerck

+971 3 7024759

alaa.abudraz@aau.ac.ae

Mary Aranez

Gym -Receptionist

+971 2 6133221

mary.queen@aau.ac.ae

Alfred Obuga

Gym -Receptionist

971 2 6133261

alfred.obuga@aau.ac.ae

Mignon Franco

Gym -Supervisor

+971 2 6133256

mignon.franco@aau.ac.ae

Elham Karam Serria

Operator

+971 3 7024888

elham.serria@aau.ac.ae

Catherine Rodriguez

Receptionist

+971 3 7024745

catherine.rodriguez@aau.ac.ae

Reem Omar Alahmad

Receptionist

+971 3 7024746

reem.alahmad@aau.ac.ae

Vinnah Jenn Banaag

Receptionist

+971 2 6133516

vinnah.jenn@aau.ac.ae

Shorouq Emad Al-Zubaidi

Receptionist

+971 2 6133205

shorouq.alzubaidi@aau.ac.ae

Nada Abubaker Hussein

Receptionist

+971 2 6133206

nada.abubaker@aau.ac.ae

Wlla Azzam

Receptionist

+971 2 6133555

wlla.azzam@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Sultan Mohammad

Store Keeper

+971 3 7024757

mohammad.sultan@aau.ac.ae

Roni Ann Realce Balagat

Cleaning Supervisor

+971 3 7024756

roni.balagat@aau.ac.ae

Christian Tolentino Perez

Store keeper

+971 2 6133531

christian.perez@aau.ac.ae