Moath AbuAlRub

General Registrar

+971 3 7024733

registration@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Madani

Deputy General Registrar

+971 2 6133588

registration_ad@aau.ac.ae

Hiyam Saleh

Admission Supervisor

+971 3 7024935

heiam.latif@aau.ac.ae

Islam Nazzal

Admission Supervisor

+971 2 6133590

islam.nazzal@aau.ac.ae

Ahmed Mezid

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024737

ahmed.mezid@aau.ac.ae

Mohammed Shaheen

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024738

mohammed.shaheen@aau.ac.ae

Dalia Al Asadi

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024735

dalia.alasadi@aau.ac.ae

Reem Awadallah

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024736

reem.awadullah@aau.ac.ae

Randa Abujarad

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024731

randa.abujarad@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Lotfy

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024938

mahmoud.lotfy@aau.ac.ae

Alaa Hammami

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 3 7024934

alaa.hammami@aau.ac.ae

Eman Khader

Admission & Registration Officer

+971 2 6133589

Eman.qadadeh@aau.ac.ae

Samar Al Suwadeh

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 2 6133556

samar.alsuwadeh@aau.ac.ae

Eslam Ebead

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 2 6133574

eslam.ebead@aau.ac.ae

Fahad Taamreh

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 2 6133508

fahad.taamreh@aau.ac.ae

Ahmed Hamdan

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 2 6133506

ahmed.hamdan@aau.ac.ae

Nour AbuYousef

Admission & Reg Officer

+971 2 6133249

nour.adnan@aau.ac.ae

Raghed Nasar

Call Center Assistant

+971 3 7024724

raghed.mahd@aau.ac.ae

Muna Abdalla

Call Center Assistant

+971 2 6133250

muna.abdalla@aau.ac.ae