Mohammad Khaled

Financial Affairs Manager

+971 3 7024722

finance@aau.ac.ae

Mohannad Younes Al Tarifi

Deputy Finance Manager

+971 2 6133577

finance_ad@aau.ac.ae

Mohammed Azif

Internal Auditor

+971 3 7024717

muhammed.azif@aau.ac.ae

Suad Abed Mousa AbdQasem

Senior Accountant

+971 3 7024719

Soad.alkassem@aau.ac.ae

Mohammed Kraizim

Accountant

+971 3 7024718

mohammed.kraizim@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Selim Abdou ElDalil

Accountant

+971 3 7024742

mahmoud.abdou@aau.ac.ae

Ghazanfar Shahid Shahid Farooq

Accountant

+971 3 7024721

ghazanfar.shahid@aau.ac.ae

Razan Ahmed Abd Elmoneim Was

Accountant

+971 3 7024739

razan.Ahmed@aau.ac.ae

Alaa I. Al Haddad

Accountant

+971 3 7024740

alaa.alhaddad@aau.ac.ae

Yazan Mutasem Abde AlMajid

Accountant

+971 3 7024741

yazan.anakra@aau.ac.ae

Tamara Imad ElKhatib

Accountant

+971 2 6133253

tamara.elkhatib@aau.ac.ae

Rawand Hasan Weis

Accountant

+971 2 6133578

rawand.weis@aau.ac.ae

Meramar Fatehi Ibrahim

Accountant

+971 2 6133581

meramar.Ibrahim@aau.ac.ae

Ziad Saad

Accountant

+971 2 6133580

ziad.saad@aau.ac.ae