Administrative Unit

Mohammad Nihad Ahmad Hasan

Administrative Manager

+971 3 7024755

mohammad.nihad@aau.ac.ae

Mohamad Ahmad Zaidan

Administrative Manager

+971 2 6133565

mohd.zaidan@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Ahmad Ellahib

Admin Supervisor

+971 3 7024750

mahmoud.allheib@aau.ac.ae

Rafat Y. F. Abu Taha

Admin Supervisor

+971 3 7024758

rafat.yousef@aau.ac.ae

Muhammad Ali Brohi Bakhsh

Admin Assistant

+971 3 7024752

mohammad.ali@aau.ac.ae

Mousa Daoud Muhsen

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133583

mousa.muhsen@aau.ac.ae

Moafak Hamadah Alshwikh

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133509

moafak.hamadah@aau.ac.ae

Tohamy Ibrahim Abdelghany

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133597

tohamy.ibrahim@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Assal abdelaziz

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133246

mohamed.abdelaziz@aau.ac.ae

Maissa Khalil Omar

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133244

maissa.ali@aau.ac.ae

Tala Alsaleh

Admin Assistant

+971 2 6133205

tala.alsaleh@aau.ac.ae

Omran Monir Darwish

Admin Clerck

+971 3 7024751

omran.monir@aau.ac.ae

Alaa M. A. AbuDraz

Admin Clerck

+971 3 7024759

alaa.abudraz@aau.ac.ae

Amira Mubdi

Receptionist

+971 2 6133555

amira.mubdi@aau.ac.ae

Vinnah Jenn Banaag

Receptionist

+971 2 6133516

vinnah.jenn@aau.ac.ae

Wlla Azzam

Receptionist

+971 2 6133555

wlla.azzam@aau.ac.ae

Amal AlDhaheri

Receptionist

+971 3 7024745

amel.aldhaheri@aau.ac.ae

Shaikha AlKaabi

Receptionist

+971 3 7024746

shaikha.alkaabi@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Fouad

Receptionist

+971 3 7024713

mohamed.abouelkheir@aau.ac.ae

Hadeya Hadi Almenhali

Receptionist

+971 2 6133206

hadeya.almenhali@aau.ac.ae

Fatima Salem Ali AlHammadi

Receptionist

+971 2 6133204

fatima.alhammadi@aau.ac.ae

Dyana Husam AlKordi

Receptionist

+971 2 6133205

dyana.alkordi@aau.ac.ae

Mignon Franco

Gym -Supervisor

+971 2 6133256

mignon.franco@aau.ac.ae

Mary Aranez

Gym -Receptionist

+971 2 6133221

mary.queen@aau.ac.ae

Augener Mapor

Gym Receptionist

+971 2 6133260

augener.mapor@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Sultan Mohammad

Store Keeper

+971 3 7024757

mohammad.sultan@aau.ac.ae

Roni Ann Realce Balagat

Cleaning Supervisor

+971 3 7024756

roni.balagat@aau.ac.ae

Christian Tolentino Perez

Store keeper

+971 2 6133531

christian.perez@aau.ac.ae