• Colleges



AAU offers 22 accredited Bachelor degree programs, 8 accredited Master degree programs, and 1 professional diploma through its various colleges (College of Engineering,  College of Pharmacy,  College of Law, College of Education Humanities and Social Sciences, College of Business, and College of Communication & Media).


College of Engineering

College of Pharmacy

College of Law

College of Education, Humanities & Social Sciences

College of Business

College of Communication and Media


Find a Program




Copyright © 2024 Al Ain University. All Rights Reserved.