Deanship of Scientific Research and Graduate Studies Council


Name Position Membership
Prof. Bassam Ahmad Harb Dean of Graduate Studies and Scientific Research Chair
Dr. Qutaibah Althebyan Dean - College of Engineering and IT Member
Dr. Khairi Mustafa Salem Dean - College of Pharmacy Member
Dr. Moustafa Kandeel Dean - College of Law Member
Dr. Majed Zaki Al-Jallad Dean - College of Education Member
Dr. Adel Ahmad Dean - College of Business Administration Member
Dr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Dean - College of Communication & Media Member