College of Business

Adel Ahmed, Ph.D

Dean, College of Business

+971 3 7024800

Business@aau.ac.ae

Abdallah Al Shawabkeh, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, College of Business

Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133525

business_ad@aau.ac.ae

Zafar Husain, Ph.D

Deputy Dean, Academic Accreditation Affairs

+971 2 6133510

zafar.husain@aau.ac.ae

Belkacem Athamena, Ph.D

Director, Business Administration Program

Al Ain

+971 3 7024808

belkacem.athamena@aau.ac.ae

Hassan Ismail Hassan, Ph.D

Director, Business Administration Program

Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133595

hassan.ismail@aau.ac.ae

Ahmad Ghandour, Ph.D

Director, MBA Program

Abu Dhabi

+971 2 6133563

ahmad.ghandour@aau.ac.ae

Mosab Tabash, Ph.D

Director, MBA Program

Al Ain

+971 3 7024888

mosab.tabash@aau.ac.ae

Moyaid Said Alsalim, Ph.D

Professor

+971 3 7024806

Moyaid.Sulieman@aau.ac.ae

Habib Chabchoub, Ph.D

Professor

+971 2 6133594

habib.chabchoub@aau.ac.ae

Mohammed Nuseir, Ph.D

Professor

+971 2 6133593

mohammed.nuseir@aau.ac.ae

Abdelkader Mazouz, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024794

abdelkader.mazouz@aau.ac.ae

Kholoud Al Qeisi, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024825

kholoud.alqeisi@aau.ac.ae

Amer Mohammad Jaser Qasem, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133592

amer.qasim@aau.ac.ae

Mahieddine Adnan Ghecham, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133587

Mahieddine.ghecham@aau.ac.ae

Abureza Islam, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133240

abureza.islam@aau.ac.ae

Rene Y. Paquibut, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133529

rene.paquibut@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Nassar, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133235

mahmoud.nassar@aau.ac.ae

Mariam Farooq, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+97137024812

mariam.farooq@aau.ac.ae

Ahmed Abou Samak, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024802

ahmed.abousamak@aau.ac.ae

Mahmoud Askari, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024810

mahmoud.askari@aau.ac.ae

Shorouq Eletter, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 3 7024815

shorouq.eletter@aau.ac.ae

Ibrahim Niankara, Ph.D

Associate Professor

+971 2 6133539

ibrahim.niankara@aau.ac.ae

Bayan Farhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Tel: +971 3 7024824

bayan.farhan@aau.ac.ae

Fayez Al Shdaifat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024816

fayez.alshdaifat@aau.ac.ae

Maha Nayef Rahrouh, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024885

maha.rahrouh@aau.ac.ae

Tahira Yasmin, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024819

tahira.yasmin@aau.ac.ae

Riham Suleiman Muqattash, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133515

Riham.Muqattash@aau.ac.ae

Ammar Barham Jreisat, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133660

ammar.jreisat@aau.ac.ae

Fayiq Abdel Halim Khanfar, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Tel: +971 2 6133513

fayiq.khanfar@aau.ac.ae

Jamil Razmak, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133241

jamil.razmak@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Sharairi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133543

mohammad.sharairi@aau.ac.ae

Salim Al Jundi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024818

salim.aljundi@aau.ac.ae

Mohammad Ahmad Al Omari, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024803

mohammad.alomari@aau.ac.ae

Liza Macasukit Gernal, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 3 7024811

liza.gernal@aau.ac.ae

Wejdan Farhan, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133232

wejdan.farhan@aau.ac.ae

Mohamed Elmaghrabi, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+97137024827

mohamed.elmaghrabi@aau.ac.ae

Iffat Sabir, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

+971 2 6133585

iffat.sabir@aau.ac.ae

Manar Hamed

Secretary, College of Business

+971 3 7024801

business.secretary@aau.ac.ae

Eva Ibrahim

Secretary, College of Business

+971 2 6133512

business.secretary_ad@aau.ac.ae